Raycho Raychev

CEO and Founder, EnduroSat, Bulgaria

Raycho Raychev has pursued space with a singular vision. He completed a Masters in Space Adminstration at the International Space University, graduate coursework at the Singularity University, and a PhD at Sofia University. In 2010, he returned to Bulgaria, eager to launch his own space company. Recognizing the need to develop local talent in space-related fields, he launched Space Challenges Academy, the largest space education academy in Europe.

After years of hard work at Space Challenges Academy, which is now one of the largest space academies on the planet, Raycho gathered a critical mass of colleagues and Academy graduates together to launch his next project: EnduroSat. In 2014, the team developed a few basic prototypes and in 2015, EnduroSat was officially launched with a focus on CubeSats, a class of nanosatellites that weigh less than 3 pounds and is typically configured in a cube shape.

The company develops and manufactures complete CubeSat solutions that can be purchased online, delivered in as little as 5 days, and used right out of the box. For more complex projects, EnduroSat provides a pre-set number of technical support hours to assist in the configuration of the satellites to the unique needs of the customer. All EnduroSat products come with a full warranty and meet the most rigorous testing standards set by the European Commission on Space Standardization and NASA.

Other speakers

See other speakers

Kersti Kaljulaid

President of the Republic of Estonia

Rumen Radev

President of the Republic of Bulgaria

Andrzej Duda

President of the Republic of Poland

Gitanas Nausėda

President of the Republic of Lithuania

Egils Levits

President of the Republic of Latvia

Klaus Iohannis

President of Romania

Borut Pahor

President of the Republic of Slovenia

Margrethe Vestager

Executive Vice President of the European Commission

Beata Daszynska-Muzyczka

President of the Polish State Development Bank (BGK) and Chairperson of the Supervisory Board of the 3SIIF

Ilia Lingorski

Chief Economist at the Bulgarian Development Bank

Joe Biden

President of the United States 

Kristalina Georgieva

Managing Director of the International Monetary Fund

Andrej Plenković

 Prime-minister of Republic of Croatia

Karel Havlíček

Deputy Prime Minister of the Czech Republic

Peter Launsky-Tieffenthal

Deputy Foreign Minister of the Republic of Austria 

Frank-Walter Steinmeier

 President of the Federal Republic of Germany

Katerina Sakellaropoulou

President of the Hellenic Republic

Antony Blinken

United States Secretary of State

János Áder

President of Hungary

Jean-Yves Le Drian

Minister of Europe and Foreign Affairs of France

Dominic Raab

UK Secretary of State for Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Affairs and First Secretary of State

Kiril Petkov

Minister of Economy of the Republic of Bulgaria

Veronika Remišová

Deputy Prime Minister for Investments and Informatization of the Slovak Republic

Andrey Zhivkov

Minister of Energy of the Republic of Bulgaria

Piotr Naimski

Secretary of State for Strategic Energy Infrastructure, Republic of Poland 

Georgette Mosbacher

Co-Chair of the Three Seas Program, Atlantic Council, USA

Andrew Light

Department of Energy, Senior Advisor and Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary, USA

Graham Stuart

Minister for Exports of the UK

Mariya Gabriel

EU Commissioner Innovation, Research, Culture, Education and Youth 

Andres Sutt

Minister of Entrepreneurship and Information Technology of the Republic of Estonia

Eglė Markevičiūtė

Vice-Minister of the Economy and Innovation of the Republic of Lithuania

Stamen Yanev

Executive Director of InvestBulgaria Agency, Bulgaria

Ian Brzezinski

Senior Fellow, The Atlantic Council, Washington, D.C., USA

Atanas Pekanov

Deputy Prime Minister for EU Funds Management, Bulgaria

Beata Daszyńska-Muzyczka

Chairperson of the Supervisory Board of the Three Seas Initiative Investment Fund, President of the Management Board of Bank Gospodarstwa Krajowego (Polish Development Bank), Poland

David Marchick

Chief Operating Officer, U.S. International Development Finance Corporation, Washington, DC., USA 

Joe Phillipsz

Head of 3SIIF Investments, Amber Infrastructure Limited, United Kingdom

Richard König

CEO Enery Development GmbH, Austria

Sophia Kassidova

Head of Strategic Analysis and Development  at Bulgarian Development Bank 

Adina Vălean

European Commissioner for Transport

Georgi Todorov

Minister of Transport of the Republic of Bulgaria

Andrzej Adamczyk

 Minister of Infrastructure of Poland

Assen Vassilev

Minister of Finance of the Republic of Bulgaria

Ciprian Teleman

Minister of Research, Innovation and Digitalization, Romania

Stephen Anderson

Department of State, Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary, USA

Takashi Uto

State Minister for Foreign Affairs of Japan 

Gina M. Raimondo

Secretary of Commerce of the United States of America

Lilyana Pavlova

 Vice-President of the European Investment Bank

Virgil-Daniel Popescu

 Minister of Energy of Romania

Teodora Georgieva

Executive Officer, ICGB Ad, Greece

Jörn Schmücker

Senior Vice President Generation Large Rotating Equipment, Siemens Energy, Germany

Olivier Marquette

President of AmCham Bulgaria and President of AES Bulgaria and Head of Business Development Eurasia, USA

Kurt Donnelly

Acting Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary of State, Bureau of Energy Resources

Yves Le Stunff

Managing Director Total EP Bulgaria & Total EP Greece

Dóra Zombori

Ministerial Commissioner for International Energy and Climate Relations, Ambassador-at-Large for Energy and Climate

Ivan Pironkov (TBC)

Director, Westinghouse Energy Systems LLC- Bulgaria Branch, USA 

Tom Mundy

 Chief Commercial Officer, NuScale (SMR), USA

Geraldine O’Keeffe

Co-founder and Chief Innovation Officer of Software Group (Bulgaria, Global)

Bojidar Neytchev

 Partner at PwC, Central and Eastern Europe

Mihnea Craciun

Executive Director, Endeavor Romania

Neils Kalniņš

Head of 5G Technitory program VAS "Electronic Communications Office of Latvia SJSC, Latvia

Magdalena Dziewguc

Country Manager Google Cloud Polska

Michelle Czarniak

 Deputy Chief of Staff, U.S. International Development Finance Corporation, Washington, DC., USA

Ian Sechter (TBC)

Deputy Minister of Transportation Czech Republic  

Nikolay Denkov

Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Bulgaria

Michal Kanownik

 President of Digital Poland/CEE Digital Coalition, Poland

Peter Blaškovitš

Chief Executive Officer of the Slovak Innovation and Energy Agency (SIEA)

Lorand Arpad Fulop

Deputy Secretary of State, Ministry of Research, Innovation and Digitalization, Romania

Isabella Groegor -Cechowicz

Vice-President, Sales PS, EMEA, Amazon Web Services, USA,

Artur Chmielewski

Head of Business development, IS-Wireless, Poland

Michal Potoczek

OChK, National Cloud Operator of Poland

Razvan Atim

General Manager Eastern Europe, UiPath, Romania

Madis Sassiad

Board Member, GoSwift, Estonia

Heiko Maas

Minister for Foreign Affairs of Germany

Clément Beaune

      Minister for European Affairs of France